• You can now help support WorldwideDX when you shop on Amazon at no additional cost to you! Simply follow this Shop on Amazon link first and a portion of any purchase is sent to WorldwideDX to help with site costs.

Uniden Pro 510xl

No need to "add me", i'm still relatively new to the radio world. But if you want to you can click on my profile image and view my account/profile page, there is a "Follow" button I don't know what it does yet but I think you get updates whenever I post something??

You can do that if you like, but a lot of stuff is still beyond my understanding..
I am glad you got it going with clear Audio!!!
That makes me happy when something works out.

All The Best.
-Sam aka LeapFrog

ok Sam if ya ever hear me on 17 AM give me a holler.

Aaron a.k.a 624 Lead Foot in the Smokey Hills

ok Sam if ya ever hear me on 17 AM give me a holler.

Aaron a.k.a 624 Lead Foot in the Smokey Hills

"Will Do, No Doubt About It Breaker! This is the LeapFrog 469 in the Sand Pile & We Just Got Down!"
-Sam
(I usually hang out & rag-chew on 28, but I manually "scan" the band often so I hope to catch you on some good skipping shooting DX one day)

Reactions: gr1m
I thought your numbers sounded familiar Leap. I am on the east coast, Daytona Bch., area. Have talked to some of you guys over there a few times on 38lsb.
222 Daytona Bch.
Just waving a hand and saying 73 and God Bless!!

Reactions: LeapFrog
I thought your numbers sounded familiar Leap. I am on the east coast, Daytona Bch., area. Have talked to some of you guys over there a few times on 38lsb.
222 Daytona Bch.
Just waving a hand and saying 73 and God Bless!!
Thanks brother, I do remember you 222 I just wasn't sure if it was you here on the forum. Now I understand Daytona Beach Florida = DBFL!! God Bless you also, catch you on the band again!
-Leap

And Gr1m just keep your eyes & ears open you will come across a sweet s.s.b. rig again!

Reactions: 222DBFL