• You can now help support WorldwideDX when you shop on Amazon at no additional cost to you! Simply follow this Shop on Amazon link first and a portion of any purchase is sent to WorldwideDX to help with site costs.

"QRZ"....a den of ego and arrogance.....

WX2MIG

Still Alive & Well
Dec 10, 2008
39° 19' 23" N X 74° 36' 30" W
If that place isn't the biggest bunch of self absorbed, arrogant assclowns, I don't know what is......:censored:

Beyond using that site for a few of their more useful items such as practice tests, I don't see much point in trolling that forum and getting aggravated by those pompus jerks.

I was called to task by one of those arrogant jerks because I dared to express an opposing opinion on radio contests, and I'm only a Tech.
In other words, this guy couldn't accept my opinion, or construct an intelligent argument to said opinion, he had to look up my call to see if I qualified on his terms to even express an opinion on the subject.

One good thing did come from the experiance......it confirmed my appreciation for this forum......

if you follow both forums, and have your eyes even half open, it is obvious that "someone" on this forum likes to reword threads from here and then post them on QRZ. :glare:

heck, if you're gonna troll, at least be origional

I was halfway defending the opinion of that cretinous NN3W until he crawled up my butt. If ya'll read the postings you know it to be true.
Just a soapbox for his "ego".
Lex

if you follow both forums, and have your eyes even half open, it is obvious that "someone" on this forum likes to reword threads from here and then post them on QRZ. :glare:

I honestly do not know what you are talking about, and I rarely troll the QRZ forum. If you would please explain what you mean by....

I was halfway defending the opinion of that cretinous NN3W until he crawled up my butt. If ya'll read the postings you know it to be true.
Just a soapbox for his "ego".
Lex